Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 through Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Feb 09, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Feb 10, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Feb 11, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Feb 12, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Feb 13, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Blue Rink  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Feb 14, 2016        
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Feb 15, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Feb 16, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Feb 17, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Feb 18, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Feb 19, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Feb 20, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Blue Rink  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Feb 21, 2016        
  12:20 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Feb 22, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Feb 23, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/9/2016 5:21 PM