Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Monday, May 30, 2016 through Monday, June 13, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Mon, May 30, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, May 31, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Jun 01, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Jun 02, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Jun 03, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Jun 04, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jun 05, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Jun 06, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Jun 07, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Jun 08, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Jun 09, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Jun 10, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Jun 11, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jun 12, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Jun 13, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.5/30/2016 10:23 AM