Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Sunday, May 24, 2015 through Sunday, June 07, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Sun, May 24, 2015        
  12:20 PM 1:40 PM Red Rink Family Skate
  5:30 PM 6:40 PM Red Rink Family Skate
Mon, May 25, 2015        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Red Rink  
Tue, May 26, 2015        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Red Rink  
Thu, May 28, 2015        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Red Rink  
Fri, May 29, 2015        
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Red Rink Friday Night Ice Jam
Sat, May 30, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
  6:10 PM 7:30 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
Sun, May 31, 2015        
  12:20 PM 1:30 PM Red Rink Family Skate
Mon, Jun 01, 2015        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Red Rink  
Fri, Jun 05, 2015        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jun 07, 2015        
  12:45 PM 2:05 PM Red Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.5/24/2015 11:06 PM