Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 through Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Jul 07, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Jul 08, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Jul 09, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Jul 10, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jul 12, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  4:10 PM 5:30 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Jul 14, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Red Rink  
Thu, Jul 16, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Red Rink  
Fri, Jul 17, 2015        
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink Friday Night Ice Jam
Sat, Jul 18, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  4:30 PM 5:50 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jul 19, 2015        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Jul 20, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Jul 21, 2015        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/7/2015 5:07 AM