Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 through Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Feb 21, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Feb 22, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Feb 23, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Feb 24, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink Friday Night ICE JAM
Sat, Feb 25, 2017        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Sun, Feb 26, 2017        
  11:55 AM 12:55 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Mon, Feb 27, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Feb 28, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Mar 01, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Mar 02, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Mar 03, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  6:10 PM 7:00 PM Blue Rink Friday Night ICE JAM
Sat, Mar 04, 2017        
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
  5:25 PM 6:25 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Sun, Mar 05, 2017        
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Mon, Mar 06, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Mar 07, 2017        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/21/2017 4:44 AM