Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 through Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Aug 30, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Wed, Aug 31, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Thu, Sep 01, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Fri, Sep 02, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
  7:10 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink Friday Night ICE JAM
Sat, Sep 03, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
  4:50 PM 6:10 PM Red Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Sun, Sep 04, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Tue, Sep 06, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Wed, Sep 07, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Thu, Sep 08, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Fri, Sep 09, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Sun, Sep 11, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:10 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Mon, Sep 12, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Sep 13, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/30/2016 3:17 AM