Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Thursday, June 30, 2016 through Thursday, July 14, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Thu, Jun 30, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Jul 01, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:10 PM 8:30 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Jul 02, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Jul 03, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Jul 05, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Red Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Wed, Jul 06, 2016        
  12:20 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Thu, Jul 07, 2016        
  12:20 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Fri, Jul 08, 2016        
  12:20 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Sat, Jul 09, 2016        
  12:20 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Sun, Jul 10, 2016        
  12:10 PM 1:30 PM Blue Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate
Tue, Jul 12, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Red Rink Beat the Heat Public Skate

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.6/30/2016 5:09 PM