Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Saturday, October 01, 2016 through Saturday, October 15, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Sat, Oct 01, 2016        
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
  7:25 PM 8:55 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Sun, Oct 02, 2016        
  1:10 PM 2:40 PM Blue Rink  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Blue Rink PUBLIC SKATE
Mon, Oct 03, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Oct 04, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Oct 05, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Oct 06, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Oct 07, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink Friday Night ICE JAM
Tue, Oct 11, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Oct 12, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Oct 13, 2016        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.10/1/2016 6:11 PM