Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Wed, Oct 01, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate
Thu, Oct 02, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate
Fri, Oct 03, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM Blue Rink Friday Night Ice Jam
Sat, Oct 04, 2014        
  12:00 PM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
  6:10 PM 7:20 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
Sun, Oct 05, 2014        
  12:00 PM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
  5:30 PM 6:40 PM Blue Rink Family Skate
Mon, Oct 06, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate
Tue, Oct 07, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate
Wed, Oct 08, 2014        
  11:50 AM 1:10 PM Blue Rink Public Skate

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.10/1/2014 8:27 AM