Send to Printer

Newington Arena Public Skate Times

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 through Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Wed, Apr 23, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Thu, Apr 24, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Fri, Apr 25, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
  7:10 PM 8:30 PM Blue Rink ICE JAM
Sat, Apr 26, 2014        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  6:00 PM 7:20 PM Blue Rink  
Sun, Apr 27, 2014        
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM Blue Rink  
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM Blue Rink  
  5:30 PM 6:50 PM Blue Rink  
Mon, Apr 28, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Tue, Apr 29, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  
Wed, Apr 30, 2014        
  11:30 AM 12:50 PM Blue Rink  

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.4/23/2014 3:30 PM